top of page

Boys District Teams - Trial News

Updated: Sep 6, 2022

Following the first stage of trials at the end of last term, we have now reached the final trial stage for the Boys U10 & U11 (Year 5 & 6) District Teams. Final trials will take place on Saturday 3rd September at Bilston CE Primary School, Albany Crescent, Bilston, WV14 0HU. The session will be on grass pitches and will start at 09.30 and finish by 11.00.

All of the players listed below (and players who represented the City as an Under 10 last year) are invited to attend. We would like to thank all of the players that have attended trials so far, the standard has been incredibly high. This has meant that there will undoubtedly be lots of disappointed players. However, we will continue to be watching and talking to your teachers as you play for school, and we may invite you to join the squad during the season. Please continue to follow our social media channels for details of trials for Girl's teams and secondary Boys teams which will be held in early September. The list of players invited to Final Trials is as follows:

Arley Cook Oak Meadow Primary

Charlie Hickman Springdale Junior

Ethan Concliffe Oak Meadow Primary

Evans Igbinoba James St. Andrew's CE Primary

Finley Fellows Stow Heath Primary

Finley Foster St. Anthony's RC Academy

Harry Bunn Wolverhampton Grammar

Harry Gilbert Wolverhampton Grammar

Izaius Simpson St.Michael's CE PRimary

Jacob Williams Castlecroft Primary

Jakub Bull St. Anthony's RC Academy

Jayden Jakhu Deu Northwood Park Primary

Jayden Tunday Northwood Park Primary

Jessica Pullan Uplands Junior

Kingston Hines-Boddie Wilkinson Primary

Kyde Meggoe Northwood Park Primary

Logan Hilton-Warner Long Knowle Primary

Mason McSween Uplands Junior

Murad Muheddin Woden Primary

Mustaqeem Abudu West Park Primary

Myles Walker Uplands Junior

Noah Hobbs The Royal

Oskar Pelc West Park Primary

Owen Elwiss Wolverhampton Grammar

Owen Sherrington Springdale Primary

Pasha Salam Dunstall Hill Primary

Raimundo Bassil Gomes Woden Primary

Remae Grant Bilston CE Primary

Samuel Robinson Claregate Primary

Thomas Cole Wolverhampton Grammar

Xavier Anosike Wolverhampton Grammar

Zaine-Cole Equiano Wolverhampton Grammar

583 views0 comments
bottom of page